benkes

Alla inlägg under september 2010

Av Benke - 26 september 2010 16:19

Så då var det söndag igen, vilket betyder att det är slut på det roliga och dags för allvar igen.

Har haft en hyfsat rolig helt faktiskt. Det mesta har väl handlat om alkohol och fest egentligen.

Men förutom det lilla snetaget (istället för misstag xD)

Så har jag faktiskt haft kul.

Björn hade 18-årsfest på fredagen och på lördagen blev det rätt lugnt med TT och sen bira hos Fredrik, hemma tidigt, båda kvällarna.

Skyller väl på att jag fortfarande är liten en vecka till och inte kan gå på krogen med de andra barnen.

Sen efterlyser jag fortfarande en viss bild som inte borde finnas. Ni som var på Björns fest vet nog vilken jag pratar om. Jag säger det, hamnar den uppe någonstans ska jag personligen stycka er alla.

Meeenmen, nu har jag slavat färdigt i tvättstugan med strykning och shit.

Ibland är till och med jag snäll.


Längtar redan till nästa helg.

Kan man få för många öl?

Svaret är nej.

Av Benke - 23 september 2010 18:47

Kanske det är lika att bara skjuta huvudet av sig och strunta i att fylla år?

Snön mördar humöret


Bjuder på slaskbilder i alla fall.

Nyvaken och uttråkad x)


   

Av Benke - 22 september 2010 22:52

Owl city - vanilla twilight


The stars lean down to kiss you
And I lie awake and miss you
Pour me a heavy dose of atmosphere


'Cause I'll doze off safe and soundly
But I'll miss your arms around me
I'd send a postcard to you, dear
'Cause I wish you were here

I'll watch the night turn light-blue
But it's not the same without you
Because it takes two to whisper quietly

The silence isn't so bad
'Til I look at my hands and feel sad
'Cause the spaces between my fingers
Are right where yours fit perfectly

I'll find repose in new ways
Though I haven't slept in two days
'Cause cold nostalgia
Chills me to the bone

But drenched in vanilla twilight
I'll sit on the front porch all night
Waist-deep in thought because
When I think of you I don't feel so alone

I don't feel so alone, I don't feel so alone

As many times as I blink
I'll think of you tonight
I'll think of you tonight

When violet eyes get brighter
And heavy wings grow lighter
I'll taste the sky and feel alive again

And I'll forget the world that I knew
But I swear I won't forget you
Oh, if my voice could reach
Back through the past
I'd whisper in your ear
Oh darling, I wish you were here

Av Benke - 20 september 2010 16:29

Did I disappoint you or let you down?
Should I be feeling guilty or let the judges frown?
'Cause I saw the end before we'd begun,
Yes I saw you were blinded and I knew I had won.
So I took what's mine by eternal right.
Took your soul out into the night.
It may be over but it won't stop there,
I am here for you if you'd only care.
You touched my heart you touched my soul.
You changed my life and all my goals.
And love is blind and that I knew when,
My heart was blinded by you.
I've kissed your lips and held your hand.
Shared your dreams and shared your bed.
I know you well, I know your smell.
I've been addicted to you.
 
Goodbye my lover.
Goodbye my friend.
You have been the one.
You have been the one for me.

I am a dreamer and when i wake,
You can't break my spirit - it's my dreams you take.
And as you move on, remember me,
Remember us and all we used to be
I've seen you cry, I've seen you smile.
I've watched you sleeping for a while.
I'd be the father of your child.
I'd spend a lifetime with you.
I know your fears and you know mine.
We've had our doubts but now we're fine,
And I love you, I swear that's true.
I cannot live without you.
 
Goodbye my lover.
Goodbye my friend.
You have been the one.
You have been the one for me.

And I still hold your hand in mine.
In mine when I'm asleep.

And I will bare my soul in time,
When I'm kneeling at your feet.
Goodbye my lover.
Goodbye my friend.
You have been the one.
You have been the one for me.

I'm so hollow, baby, I'm so hollow.
I'm so, I'm so, I'm so hollow.
I'm so hollow, baby, I'm so hollow.
I'm so, I'm so, I'm so hollow.

Av Benke - 18 september 2010 21:19

Ja, då kom man precis hem efter en kväll med lite trevligt men ändå rätt ovanligt sällskap. Kände mig rastlös och tog tag i saker och drog ut. Fick några timmars samtal om lite allt möjligt.

Roligt att jag på hemvägen blev stoppad av typ turister som ville veta vars bistron låg. Snäll som jag är (höhö) så pekade jag runt lite och sa vars de skulle.

Och jag som är sämst på att förklara saker, haha.


Såhär gör jag alltid när jag nystartar bloggen. Jag sprutar ut massor av inlägg i någon vecka, sen blir det ju mindre och mindre. Men skitsamma :P

Av Benke - 18 september 2010 15:25

Låten passar så bra in på hur jag känner mig just nu.


I stop to catch my breath - And I stop to catch your eye
No need to second-guess - That you've been on my mind
I dream days away, but that's okay -
It's like I want to hear a silent sound - And then hold it in my hand
But a rose won't blossom from a ground - Of desert sand, but I like to pretend that

One day I'll turn around - I'll see your hand reach out
I'm only fooling myself, ohhh,ohhh,ohhh - But maybe when you smile
It means you'd stay awhile - Just maybe yeah you'd save me now

Well, now it's etched in stone - That I can't survive alone - You have the missing piece
That I need so desperately - Yes, I slip away to a day that'll never come
It's like a splash of water to my face - When I suddenly realize - That you could never find a place
For me in your eyes, and I don't know why I keep thinking

One day I'll turn around - I'll see your hand reach out
I'm only fooling myself, yeah, yeah, yeah, - But maybe when you smile
It means you'd stay awhile - Just maybe yeah you'd save me now

It's love in disguise - I'm lost in your mind - I'm lost in your eyes

One day I'll turn around - I'll see your hand reach out
I'm only fooling myself, yeah, yeah, yeah, - But maybe when you smile
It means you'd stay awhile - Just maybe yeah you'd save me now - Save me now
Just maybe you'd save me now

Tidigare månad - Senare månad
Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards